Schulpflege

Präsidium


Herr Daniel Heuer
Präsident

+41 79 693 51 04
+41 52 318 11 13
daniel.heuer@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Veronika Pfister
Vizepräsidentin, Schulentwicklung

+41 52 318 17 89
+41 79 705 42 07
veronika.pfister@schuleflaachtal.ch


Mitglieder


Frau Susanne Aebersold Schuleinheitsbeauftragte Berg/Buch

+41 52 318 19 28
+41 78 791 78 89
susanne.aebersold@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Marion Boos
Schuleinheitsbeauftragte Sekundarschule

+41 43 233 05 68
+41 79 798 88 34
marion.boos@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Daniela Eisele Personelles


+41 76 399 97 73
daniela.eisele@schuleflaachtal.ch
Herr Daniel Heuer
Präsident

+41 79 693 51 04
+41 52 318 11 13
daniel.heuer@schuleflaachtal.ch
Herr Michael Isler Ausserschulisches

+41 52 301 33 54
+41 76 351 11 29
mike.isler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Herr Peter Kipfer Liegenschaften

+41 52 318 24 90
+41 79 448 78 42
peter.kipfer@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Jolanda Kutej
Schuleinheitsbeauftragte Flaach

+41 52 301 33 12
+41 79 483 14 17
jolanda.kutej@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Brigitte Michel Schug
Schuleinheitsbeauftragte Dorf/Volken

+41 52 317 44 55
+41 79 702 26 30
brigitte.michel@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Veronika Pfister
Vizepräsidentin, Schulentwicklung

+41 52 318 17 89
+41 79 705 42 07
veronika.pfister@schuleflaachtal.ch
Herr Walter Schürch Finanzen

+41 52 232 12 36
+41 79 960 70 22
walter.schuerch@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Sarah von Reitzenstein
Schülerbelange und Sonderpädagogik

+41 52 301 31 77
+41 79 386 79 67
sarah.vonreitzenstein@schuleflaachtal.ch