Schülertransporte




Frau Susanne Erb
+41 52 320 17 89
susanne.erb@schuleflaachtal.ch
Herr Edwin Frei

+41 52 320 17 38
edwin.frei@schuleflaachtal.ch
Herr Walter Goldenberger
+41 52 320 17 42
walter.goldenberger@schuleflaachtal.ch
Herr Jürg Hahn
+41 52 320 17 65
juerg.hahn@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Marlene Hilpertshauser
+41 52 320 17 40
marlene.hilpertshauser@schuleflaachtal.ch
Herr Michael Höchli
+41 52 320 17 41
michael.hoechli@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Lina Leutwiler

+41 52 320 17 87
lina.leutwiler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Daniela Schiltknecht
+41 52 320 17 90
daniela.schiltknecht@schuleflaachtal.ch