Hauswartung

Herr Edwin Frei
Hauswartung Buch am Irchel / Schultransport
+41 52 320 17 38
+41 79 295 37 39

edwin.frei@schuleflaachtal.ch
Herr Jürg Hahn
Hauswartung Dorf / Schultransport
+41 52 320 17 65



juerg.hahn@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Ines Hess
Hausdienst
+41 52 320 16 26

ines.hess@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Lina Leutwiler
Hauswartung Volken / Springerin Schultransport
+41 52 320 17 87

lina.leutwiler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Herr Gary Naegeli
Hauswartung Berg am Irchel
+41 52 320 17 14



gary.naegeli@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Monika Ott
Hausdienst
+41 52 320 17 69

monika.ott@schuleflaachtal.ch
Herr Kurt Schön
Hauswartung Flaach (Sekundarschule)
+41 52 320 16 25



kurt.schoen@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Sybille Werner
Hauswartung Flaach (Kindergarten)
+41 52 320 16 94



sybille.werner@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Debora Widmer
Hausdienst
+41 52 320 16 81

debora.widmer@schuleflaachtal.ch
Herr Joram Widmer
Hauswartung Flaach (Primarschule)
+41 52 320 16 80



joram.widmer@schuleflaachtal.ch