Lehrpersonen


Lehrerzimmer Primarschulhaus Flaach: +41 52 320 16 60

Lehrerzimmer Kindergarten Flaach: +41 52 320 16 90


Frau Edith Auer-Stegemann
edith.auer@schuleflaachtal.ch
Psychomotorik-Therapeutin
Frau Tina Bossert
tina.bossert@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [1.-3. Klasse A, Flaach]
Frau Sandra Bula
sandra.bula@schuleflaachtal.ch
schulische Heilpädagogin
Herr Andreas Gaberthüel
andreas.gaberthueel@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [4.-6. Klasse B, Flaach]
Frau Bigna Ganz
bigna.ganz@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [1.-3. Klasse B, Flaach]
Frau Andrea Graf
andrea.graf@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Deutsch als Zweitsprache
Frau Anya Gruber
anya.gruber@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulsozialarbeiterin
Frau Elisabeth Handschin
elisabeth.handschin@schuleflaachtal.ch
schulische Heilpädagogin
Frau Lisa Maria Hartmann
lisa.hartmann@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Esther HauensteinLehrperson Kindergarten
Frau Annina Imthurn
annina.imthurn@schuleflaachtal.ch
Vikariat [1.-3. Klasse A, Flaach]
Frau Marisa Kunz
marisa.kunz@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [1.-2. KiGa Flaach]
Frau Sara Marinaccio-Schär
sara.marinaccio@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [1.-3. Klasse A, Flaach]
Herr Adrian Moser
adrian.moser@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Vera Moser
vera.moser@schuleflaachtal.cH
Lehrperson [4.-6. Klasse A, Flaach]
Frau Tamara Rebitzke
tamara.rebitzke@schuleflaachtal.ch
Logopädin
Frau Christine Sattler
christine.sattler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Begabtenförderung
Frau Michaela Siggelkow
michaela.siggelkow@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [1.-2. KiGa Flaach]
Frau Karin Walt
karin.walt@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Schwimmen
Frau Ute Wermke-Deggelmann
ute.wermke@schuleflaachtal.ch
Logopädin
Herr Hannes Winzeler
hannes.winzeler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulsozialarbeiter
Frau Bettina Zingg
bettina.zingg@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [1.-3. Klasse B, Flaach]


Schulassistenzen


Frau Judith Fisler
Frau Jacqueline Keller
Frau Doris Meyer-Engler
Frau Rona Steiner
Frau Sybille Werner