Lehrpersonen


Lehrerzimmer Primarschulhaus Flaach: +41 52 320 16 60

Lehrerzimmer Kindergarten Flaach: +41 52 320 16 90


Frau Edith Auer-Stegemann
Psychomotorik-Therapeutin
+41 52 320 17 07

edith.auer@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Tina Bossert Lehrperson
+41 52 320 16 62

tina.bossert@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Sandra Bula schulische Heilpädagogin
+41 52 320 16 69

sandra.bula@schuleflaachtal.ch
Herr Andreas Gaberthüel
Lehrperson
+41 52 320 16 66

andreas.gaberthueel@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Bigna Ganz Lehrperson
+41 52 320 16 63

bigna.ganz@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Andrea Graf
Lehrperson
+41 52 320 16 70

andrea.graf@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Anya Gruber
Schulsozialarbeiterin
+41 52 320 16 74

anya.gruber@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Elisabeth Handschin schulische Heilpädagogin
+41 52 320 16 71

elisabeth.handschin@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Lisa Maria Hartmann Lehrperson
+41 52 320 16 68

lisa.hartmann@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Esther Hauenstein Lehrperson
+41 52 320 16 93

esther.hauenstein@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Verena Heucher Logopädin
+41 52 320 16 77

verena.heucher@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Claudia Langmeier Lehrperson Deutsch als Zweitsprache
+41 52 320 17 26

claudia.langmeier@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Sara Marinaccio-Schär Lehrperson
+41 52 320 16 61

sara.marinaccio@schuleflaachtal.ch
Herr Adrian Moser Lehrperson
+41 52 320 16 67

adrian.moser@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Vera Moser Lehrperson
+41 52 320 16 65

vera.moser@schuleflaachtal.cH
Frau Tamara Rebitzke
Logopädin
+41 52 320 16 21

tamara.rebitzke@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Christine Sattler
Lehrperson Begabtenförderung
+41 52 320 16 72

christine.sattler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Karin Walt Lehrperson Schwimmen
+41 52 320 17 84

karin.walt@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Ute Wermke-Deggelmann Logopädin
+41 52 320 17 59

ute.wermke@schuleflaachtal.ch
Herr Hannes Winzeler
Schulsozialarbeiter
+41 52 320 16 73

hannes.winzeler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Bettina Zingg Lehrperson
+41 52 320 16 64

bettina.zingg@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Seraina Zwicky Lehrperson
+41 52 320 16 76

seraina.zwicky@schuleflaachtal.ch

Frau Edith Auer-StegemannPsychomotorik-Therapeutin
Frau Tina BossertLehrperson
Frau Sandra Bulaschulische Heilpädagogin
Herr Andreas GaberthüelLehrperson
Frau Bigna GanzLehrperson
Frau Andrea GrafLehrperson
Frau Anya GruberSchulsozialarbeiterin
Frau Elisabeth Handschinschulische Heilpädagogin
Frau Lisa Maria HartmannLehrperson
Frau Esther HauensteinLehrperson
Frau Verena HeucherLogopädin
Frau Claudia LangmeierLehrperson Deutsch als Zweitsprache
Frau Sara Marinaccio-SchärLehrperson
Herr Adrian MoserLehrperson
Frau Vera MoserLehrperson
Frau Tamara RebitzkeLogopädin
Frau Christine SattlerLehrperson Begabtenförderung
Frau Karin WaltLehrperson Schwimmen
Frau Ute Wermke-DeggelmannLogopädin
Herr Hannes WinzelerSchulsozialarbeiter
Frau Bettina ZinggLehrperson
Frau Seraina ZwickyLehrperson


Schulassistenzen


Frau Jacqueline Keller
Frau Doris Meyer-Engler
Frau Rona Steiner
Frau Sybille Werner