Lehrpersonen


Lehrerzimmer Primarschulhaus Flaach: +41 52 318 14 37

Lehrerzimmer Kindergarten Flaach: +41 52 318 12 54

Frau Tina Bossert
tina.bossert@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Nathalie Caderas
nathalie.caderas@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Herr Andreas Gaberthüel
andreas.gaberthueel@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Bigna Ganz
bigna.ganz@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Elisabeth Handschin
elisabeth.handschin@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Lisa Maria Hartmann
lisa.hartmann@schuleflaachtal.ch
Handarbeitslehrerin
Frau Barbara Hauser
barbara.hauser@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Marisa Kunz
marisa.kunz@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Sara Marinaccio
sara.marinaccio@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Herr Adrian Moser
adrian.moser@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Vera Moser
vera.moser@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Tamara RebitzkeFachlehrperson
Frau Christine Sattler
christine.sattler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Michaela Siggelkow
michaela.siggelkow@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Karin Walt
karin.walt@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Bettina Zingg
bettina.zingg@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson