Lehrpersonen


Lehrerzimmer Primarschulhaus Flaach: +41 52 320 16 60

Lehrerzimmer Kindergarten Flaach: +41 52 320 16 90


Frau Edith Auer-Stegemann
edith.auer@schuleflaachtal.ch
Psychomotorik-Therapeutin
Frau Tina Bossert
tina.bossert@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Sandra Bula
sandra.bula@schuleflaachtal.ch
schulische Heilpädagogin
Herr Andreas Gaberthüel
andreas.gaberthueel@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Bigna Ganz
bigna.ganz@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Andrea Graf
andrea.graf@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Deutsch als Zweitsprache
Frau Anya Gruber
anya.gruber@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulsozialarbeiterin
Frau Elisabeth Handschin
elisabeth.handschin@schuleflaachtal.ch
schulische Heilpädagogin
Frau Lisa Maria Hartmann
lisa.hartmann@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Esther Hauenstein
esther.hauenstein@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Kindergarten (ab 1.8.2021)
Frau Verena Heucher
verena.heucher@schuleflaachtal.ch
Logopädin
Frau Claudia Langmeier
claudia.langmeier@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Deutsch als Zweitsprache
Frau Sara Marinaccio-Schär
sara.marinaccio@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Herr Adrian Moser
adrian.moser@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Vera Moser
vera.moser@schuleflaachtal.cH
Lehrperson
Frau Tamara Rebitzke
tamara.rebitzke@schuleflaachtal.ch
Logopädin
Frau Christine Sattler
christine.sattler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Begabtenförderung
Frau Karin Walt
karin.walt@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Schwimmen
Frau Ute Wermke-Deggelmann
ute.wermke@schuleflaachtal.ch
Logopädin
Herr Hannes Winzeler
hannes.winzeler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulsozialarbeiter
Frau Bettina Zingg
bettina.zingg@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Seraina Zwicky
seraina.zwicky@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson


Schulassistenzen


Frau Jacqueline Keller
Frau Doris Meyer-Engler
Frau Rona Steiner
Frau Sybille Werner