Lehrpersonen


Lehrerzimmer Primarschulhaus Flaach: +41 52 318 14 37

Lehrerzimmer Kindergarten Flaach: +41 52 318 12 54


Frau Tina Bossert
tina.bossert@schuleflaachtal.ch
PrimarlehrerIn [1.-3. Klasse A, Flaach]
Frau Sandra Bula
sandra.bula@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Herr Andreas Gaberthüel
andreas.gaberthueel@schuleflaachtal.ch
PrimarlehrerIn [4.-6. Klasse B, Flaach]
Frau Bigna Ganz
bigna.ganz@schuleflaachtal.ch
PrimarlehrerIn [1.-3. Klasse B, Flaach]
Frau Andrea Graf
andrea.graf@schuleflaachtal.ch
DaZ Lehrperson
Frau Anya Gruber
anya.gruber@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulsozialarbeit
Frau Elisabeth Handschin
elisabeth.handschin@schuleflaachtal.ch
Förderlehrperson
Frau Lisa Maria Hartmann
lisa.hartmann@schuleflaachtal.ch
Handarbeitslehrerin
Frau Barbara Hauser
barbara.hauser@schuleflaachtal.ch
Kindergärtnerin [1.+2. Kiga Parterre Flaach]
Frau Marisa Kunz
marisa.kunz@schuleflaachtal.ch
Kindergärtnerin [1.+2. Kiga Parterre Flaach]
Frau Sara Marinaccio-Schär
sara.marinaccio@schuleflaachtal.ch
PrimarlehrerIn
Herr Adrian Moser
adrian.moser@schuleflaachtal.ch
PrimarlehrerIn
Frau Vera Moser
vera.moser@schuleflaachtal.cH
PrimarlehrerIn [4.-6. Klasse A, Flaach]
Frau Christine Sattler
christine.sattler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson Begabtenförderung
Frau Michaela Siggelkow
michaela.siggelkow@schuleflaachtal.ch
Kindergärtnerin [1.+2. Kiga Obergeschoss, Flaach]
Frau Karin Walt
karin.walt@schuleflaachtal.ch
SchwimmlehrerIn
Herr Hannes Winzeler
hannes.winzeler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulsozialarbeit
Frau Bettina Zingg
bettina.zingg@schuleflaachtal.ch
PrimarlehrerIn [1.-3. Klasse B, Flaach]


Schulassistenzen


Frau Stephanie Birkmaier
Frau Doris Meyer-Engler