Lehrpersonen Dorf


Lehrerzimmer Primarschulhaus Dorf: +41 52 320 17 50

Lehrerzimmer Kindergarten Dorf: +41 52 320 17 51


Frau Edith Auer-Stegemann Psychomotorik-Therapeutin
+41 52 320 17 07

edith.auer@schuleflaachtal.ch
Herr Lukas Baumann Psychomotorik-Therapeut (Student)
+41 52 320 17 08

lukas.baumann@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Kathrin Gosteli
Lehrperson
+41 52 320 17 58

kathrin.gosteli@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Sheila Graber
Lehrperson
+41 52 320 17 63

sheila.graber@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Anya Gruber
Schulsozialarbeiterin
+41 52 320 16 74

anya.gruber@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Sandra Habegger
Lehrperson
+41 52 320 17 33

sandra.habegger@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Isabella Hostettler
Lehrperson Begabtenförderung
+41 52 320 17 04

isabella.hostettler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Claudina Isele Vikarin
+41 52 320 17 81

claudina.isele@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Lena Jaquet
Lehrperson
+41 52 320 17 62

lena.jaquet@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Christine Kaufmann Lehrperson
+41 52 320 17 82

christine.kaufmann@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Rebecca Kunz
Lehrperson
+41 52 320 17 55

rebecca.kunz@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Jolanda Müller
schulische Heilpädagogin
+41 52 320 17 28

jolanda.mueller@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Iris Roost
Lehrperson
+41 52 320 17 61

iris.roost@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Christine Sattler
Lehrperson Begabtenförderung
+41 52 320 16 72

christine.sattler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Meret Schirrmeister
Lehrperson
+41 52 320 17 60

meret.schirrmeister@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Monika Spühler
Lehrperson
+41 52 320 17 56

monika.spuehler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Karin Walt
Lehrperson Schwimmen
+41 52 320 17 84

karin.walt@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Ute Wermke-Deggelmann
Logopädin
+41 52 320 17 59

ute.wermke@schuleflaachtal.ch
Herr Hannes Winzeler
Schulsozialarbeiter
+41 52 320 16 73

hannes.winzeler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Heidi Zäch
schulische Heilpädagogin
+41 52 320 17 57

heidi.zaech@schuleflaachtal.ch

Frau Edith Auer-StegemannPsychomotorik-Therapeutin
Herr Lukas BaumannPsychomotorik-Therapeut (Student)
Frau Kathrin GosteliLehrperson
Frau Sheila GraberLehrperson
Frau Anya GruberSchulsozialarbeiterin
Frau Sandra HabeggerLehrperson
Frau Isabella HostettlerLehrperson Begabtenförderung
Frau Claudina IseleVikarin
Frau Lena JaquetLehrperson
Frau Christine KaufmannLehrperson
Frau Rebecca KunzLehrperson
Frau Jolanda Müllerschulische Heilpädagogin
Frau Iris RoostLehrperson
Frau Christine SattlerLehrperson Begabtenförderung
Frau Meret SchirrmeisterLehrperson
Frau Monika SpühlerLehrperson
Frau Karin WaltLehrperson Schwimmen
Frau Ute Wermke-DeggelmannLogopädin
Herr Hannes WinzelerSchulsozialarbeiter
Frau Heidi Zächschulische Heilpädagogin


Schulassistenzen


Frau Silvia Becher
Frau Dominique Messerli
Frau Eva Ragusa
Frau Yvonne Seyffer