Lehrpersonen Dorf


Lehrerzimmer Primarschulhaus Dorf: +41 52 304 30 90

Lehrerzimmer Kindergarten Dorf: +41 52 304 30 93

Frau Lena Aerni
lena.aerni@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [4.-6. Klasse A, Dorf-Volken]
Herr Sergio Corti
sergio.corti@schuleflaachtal.ch
Vikar
Frau Enzi Frey
enzi.frey@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Kathrin GosteliLehrperson Kindergarten
Frau Anya Gruber
anya.gruber@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulsozialarbeiterin
Frau Elisabeth Handschin
elisabeth.handschin@schuleflaachtal.ch
schulische Heilpädagogin
Frau Fabiana Hofmann
fabiana.hofmann@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [1.-3. Klasse A, Dorf-Volken]
Frau Isabella Hostettler
isabella.hostettler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Begabtenförderung
Frau Christine Kaufmann
christine.kaufmann@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [1.-3. Klasse B, Dorf-Volken]
Frau Sylvia Matthieu
sylvia.matthieu@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Jolanda Müller
jolanda.mueller@schuleflaachtal.ch
schulische Heilpädagogin
Frau Christine Sattler
christine.sattler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Begabtenförderung
Frau Eveline Schurter
eveline.schurter@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [1.+2. Kiga Dorf-Volken]
Frau Monika Spühler
monika.spuehler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [1.+2. Kiga Dorf-Volken]
Frau Mahela Strässler
mahela.straessler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [4.-6. Klasse B, Dorf-Volken]
Frau Karin Walt
karin.walt@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Schwimmen
Herr Hannes Winzeler
hannes.winzeler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulsozialarbeiter
Frau Heidi Zäch
heidi.zaech@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson


Schulassistenzen


Frau Stephanie Birkmaier
Frau Susanne Küchler
Frau Yvonne Seyffer