Lehrpersonen Dorf


Lehrerzimmer Primarschulhaus Dorf: +41 52 320 17 50

Lehrerzimmer Kindergarten Dorf: +41 52 320 17 51

Frau Edith Auer-Stegemann
edith.auer@schuleflaachtal.ch
Psychomotorik-Therapeutin
Frau Kathrin Gosteli
kathrin.gosteli@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Kindergarten
Frau Sheila Graber
sheila.graber@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Anya Gruber
anya.gruber@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulsozialarbeiterin
Frau Isabella Hostettler
isabella.hostettler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Begabtenförderung
Frau Lena Jaquet
lena.jaquet@schuleflaachtal.ch
Vikarin
Frau Christine Kaufmann
christine.kaufmann@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Rebecca Kunz
rebecca.kunz@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Kindergarten
Frau Jolanda Müller
jolanda.mueller@schuleflaachtal.ch
schulische Heilpädagogin
Frau Tamara Rebitzke
tamara.rebitzke@schuleflaachtal.ch
Logopädin
Frau Iris Roost
iris.roost@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson (ab 1.8.2021)
Frau Christine Sattler
christine.sattler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Begabtenförderung
Frau Meret Schirrmeister
meret.schirrmeister@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson (ab 1.8.2021)
Frau Monika Spühler
monika.spuehler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Karin Walt
karin.walt@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Schwimmen
Frau Ute Wermke-Deggelmann
ute.wermke@schuleflaachtal.ch
Logopädin
Herr Hannes Winzeler
hannes.winzeler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulsozialarbeiter
Frau Heidi Zäch
heidi.zaech@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson


Schulassistenzen


Frau Dominique Messerli
Frau Yvonne Seyffer