Lehrpersonen Dorf


Lehrerzimmer Primarschulhaus Dorf: +41 52 304 30 90

Lehrerzimmer Kindergarten Dorf: +41 52 304 30 93

Frau Lena Aerni
lena.aerni@schuleflaachtal.ch
PrimarlehrerIn [4.-6. Klasse A, Dorf-Volken]
Herr Susanne Frei-Schöller
susanne.frei@schuleflaachtal.ch
Handarbeitslehrerin
Frau Enzi Frey
enzi.frey@schuleflaachtal.ch
PrimarlehrerIn
Frau Christine Hallstein
christine.hallstein@schuleflaachtal.ch
PrimarlehrerIn [1.-3. Klasse B, Dorf-Volken]
Frau Fabiana Hofmann
fabiana.hofmann@schuleflaachtal.ch
PrimarlehrerIn [1.-3. Klasse A, Dorf-Volken]
Frau Sarah Knüsel
sarah.knuesel@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulleitung Dorf/Volken
Frau Sylvia Matthieu
sylvia.matthieu@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson TTG
Frau Jolanda Müller
jolanda.mueller@schuleflaachtal.ch
PrimarlehrerIn
Frau Edith Rutz
edith.rutz@schuleflaachtal.ch
Handarbeitslehrerin
Frau Christine Sattler
christine.sattler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson Begabtenförderung
Frau Eveline Schurter
eveline.schurter@schuleflaachtal.ch
Kindergärtnerin [1.+2. Kiga Dorf-Volken]
Frau Monika Spühler
monika.spuehler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Kindergärtnerin [1.+2. Kiga Dorf-Volken]
Frau Mahela Strässler
mahela.straessler@schuleflaachtal.ch
PrimarlehrerIn [4.-6. Klasse B, Dorf-Volken]
Frau Karin Walt
karin.walt@schuleflaachtal.ch
SchwimmlehrerIn
Frau Heidi Zäch
heidi.zaech@schuleflaachtal.ch
Heilpädagoge/-in