Lehrpersonen Dorf


Lehrerzimmer Primarschulhaus Dorf: +41 52 304 30 90

Lehrerzimmer Kindergarten Dorf: +41 52 304 30 93

Frau Lena Aerni
lena.aerni@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Marianne Frei
marianne.frei@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Enzi Frey
enzi.frey@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Christine Hallstein
christine.hallstein@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Fabiana Hofmann
fabiana.hofmann@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Jolanda Müller
jolanda.mueller@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Amalie Sailer
amalie.sailer@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Monika Spühler
monika.spuehler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Karin Walt
karin.walt@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Heidi Zäch
heidi.zaech@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson