Lehrpersonen Dorf


Lehrerzimmer Primarschulhaus Dorf: +41 52 304 30 90

Lehrerzimmer Kindergarten Dorf: +41 52 304 30 93

Frau Lena Aerni
lena.aerni@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Daniela Budry
daniela.budry@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Marianne Frei
marianne.frei@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Susanne Frei
susanne.frei@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Enzi Frey
enzi.frey@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Christine Hallstein
christine.hallstein@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Fabiana Hofmann
fabiana.hofmann@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Sarah Knüsel
sarah.knuesel@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulleitung Dorf/Volken
Frau Jolanda Müller
jolanda.mueller@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Christine Sattler
christine.sattler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Eveline Schurter
eveline.schurter@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Monika Spühler
monika.spuehler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Mahela Strässler
mahela.straessler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Karin Walt
karin.walt@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Heidi Zäch
heidi.zaech@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson