Lehrpersonen Dorf


Lehrerzimmer Primarschulhaus Dorf: +41 52 320 17 50

Lehrerzimmer Kindergarten Dorf: +41 52 320 17 51

Frau Edith Auer-Stegemann
edith.auer@schuleflaachtal.ch
Psychomotorik-Therapeutin
Frau Kathrin Gosteli
kathrin.gosteli@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Kindergarten [1.-2. KiGa B, Dorf]
Frau Sheila Graber
sheila.graber@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [4.-6. Klasse A, Dorf (Mittelstufe)]
Frau Anya Gruber
anya.gruber@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulsozialarbeiterin
Frau Elisabeth Handschin
elisabeth.handschin@schuleflaachtal.ch
schulische Heilpädagogin
Frau Isabella Hostettler
isabella.hostettler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Begabtenförderung
Frau Lena Jaquet
lena.jaquet@schuleflaachtal.ch
Vikarin [1.-3. Klasse A, Buch (Unterstufe)]
Frau Christine Kaufmann
christine.kaufmann@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [1.-3. Klasse B, Volken (Unterstufe)]
Frau Rebecca Kunz
rebecca.kunz@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Kindergarten [1.-2. KiGa A, Dorf]
Frau Jolanda Müller
jolanda.mueller@schuleflaachtal.ch
schulische Heilpädagogin
Frau Tamara Rebitzke
tamara.rebitzke@schuleflaachtal.ch
Logopädin
Frau Iris Roost
iris.roost@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson (ab 1.8.2021)
Frau Christine Sattler
christine.sattler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Begabtenförderung
Frau Meret Schirrmeister
meret.schirrmeister@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson (ab 1.8.2021) [4.-6. Klasse B, Dorf (Mittelstufe)]
Frau Monika Spühler
monika.spuehler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [1.-2. KiGa A, Dorf]
Frau Karin Walt
karin.walt@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Schwimmen
Frau Ute Wermke-Deggelmann
ute.wermke@schuleflaachtal.ch
Logopädin
Herr Hannes Winzeler
hannes.winzeler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulsozialarbeiter
Frau Heidi Zäch
heidi.zaech@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson


Schulassistenzen


Frau Susanne Fehr
Frau Dominique Messerli
Frau Yvonne Seyffer