Lehrpersonen Volken


Lehrerzimmer Primarschule Volken: +41 52 320 17 80



Frau Edith Auer-Stegemann
edith.auer@schuleflaachtal.ch
Psychomotorik-Therapeutin
Frau Sandra Bula
sandra.bula@schuleflaachtal.ch
schulische Heilpädagogin
Frau Milena Dietrich
milena.dietrich@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Sheila Graber
sheila.graber@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Anya Gruber
anya.gruber@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulsozialarbeiterin
Frau Verena Heucher
verena.heucher@schuleflaachtal.ch
Logopädin
Frau Isabella Hostettler
isabella.hostettler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Begabtenförderung
Frau Christine Kaufmann
christine.kaufmann@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Jolanda Müller
jolanda.mueller@schuleflaachtal.ch
schulische Heilpädagogin
Frau Tamara Rebitzke
tamara.rebitzke@schuleflaachtal.ch
Logopädin
Herr Pascal Renk
pascal.renk@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Iris Roost
iris.roost@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson (ab 1.8.2021)
Frau Christine Sattler
christine.sattler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Begabtenförderung
Frau Monika Spühler
monika.spuehler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Karin Walt
karin.walt@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Schwimmen
Frau Ute Wermke-Deggelmann
ute.wermke@schuleflaachtal.ch
Logopädin
Herr Hannes Winzeler
hannes.winzeler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulsozialarbeiter


Schulassistenzen


Frau Susanne Fehr
Frau Dominique Messerli