Lehrpersonen Volken


Lehrerzimmer Primarschule Volken: +41 52 318 17 62



Frau Anya Gruber
anya.gruber@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulsozialarbeiterin
Frau Christine Hallstein
christine.hallstein@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [1.-3. Klasse B, Dorf-Volken]
Frau Cornelia Heil
Cornelia.heil@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Fabiana Hofmann
fabiana.hofmann@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [1.-3. Klasse A, Dorf-Volken]
Frau Isabella Hostettler
isabella.hostettler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Begabtenförderung
Frau Sylvia Matthieu
sylvia.matthieu@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Jolanda Müller
jolanda.mueller@schuleflaachtal.ch
schulische Heilpädagogin
Frau Christine Sattler
christine.sattler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Begabtenförderung
Frau Monika Spühler
monika.spuehler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [1.+2. Kiga Dorf-Volken]
Frau Mahela Strässler
mahela.straessler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [4.-6. Klasse B, Dorf-Volken]
Frau Karin Walt
karin.walt@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Schwimmen
Herr Hannes Winzeler
hannes.winzeler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulsozialarbeiter


Schulassistenzen