Lehrerzimmer Primarschule Volken: +41 52 318 17 62

Frau Katharina Bänninger
katharina.baenninger@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Christine Hallstein
christine.hallstein@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Fabiana Hofmann
fabiana.hofmann@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Brigitta MeisterFachlehrperson
Frau Doris Meyer
doris.meyer@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Amalie Sailer
amalie.sailer@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Christine Sattler
christine.sattler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Monika Spühler
monika.spuehler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Karin Walt
karin.walt@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson