Lehrpersonen Volken


Lehrerzimmer Primarschule Volken: +41 52 318 17 62



Frau Sandra Bula
sandra.bula@schuleflaachtal.ch
schulische Heilpädagogin
Frau Anya Gruber
anya.gruber@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulsozialarbeiterin
Frau Cornelia Heil
Cornelia.heil@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Fabiana Hofmann
fabiana.hofmann@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [1.-3. Klasse A, Volken]
Frau Isabella Hostettler
isabella.hostettler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Begabtenförderung
Frau Christine Kaufmann
christine.kaufmann@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [1.-3. Klasse B, Volken]
Frau Sylvia Matthieu
sylvia.matthieu@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Christine Sattler
christine.sattler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Begabtenförderung
Frau Monika Spühler
monika.spuehler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [1.-2. KiGa A, Dorf]
Frau Mahela Strässler
mahela.straessler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [4.-6. Klasse, Dorf]
Frau Karin Walt
karin.walt@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Schwimmen
Herr Hannes Winzeler
hannes.winzeler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulsozialarbeiter


Schulassistenzen


Frau Dominique Messerli