Lehrpersonen Volken


Lehrerzimmer Primarschule Volken: +41 52 318 17 62



Herr Susanne Frei-Schöller
susanne.frei@schuleflaachtal.ch
Handarbeitslehrerin
Frau Christine Hallstein
christine.hallstein@schuleflaachtal.ch
PrimarlehrerIn [1.-3. Klasse B, Dorf-Volken]
Frau Cornelia Heil
cornelia.heil@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson UST Volken
Frau Fabiana Hofmann
fabiana.hofmann@schuleflaachtal.ch
PrimarlehrerIn [1.-3. Klasse A, Dorf-Volken]
Frau Edith Rutz
edith.rutz@schuleflaachtal.ch
Handarbeitslehrerin
Frau Christine Sattler
christine.sattler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson Begabtenförderung
Frau Mahela Strässler
mahela.straessler@schuleflaachtal.ch
PrimarlehrerIn
Frau Karin Walt
karin.walt@schuleflaachtal.ch
SchwimmlehrerIn