Lehrpersonen Volken


Lehrerzimmer Primarschule Volken: +41 52 318 17 62



Herr Susanne Frei-Schöller
susanne.frei@schuleflaachtal.ch
Handarbeitslehrerin
Frau Christine Hallstein
christine.hallstein@schuleflaachtal.ch
PrimarlehrerIn [1.-3. Klasse B, Dorf-Volken]
Frau Cornelia Heil
Cornelia.heil@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson UST Volken
Frau Fabiana Hofmann
fabiana.hofmann@schuleflaachtal.ch
PrimarlehrerIn [1.-3. Klasse A, Dorf-Volken]
Frau Sylvia Matthieu
sylvia.matthieu@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson TTG
Frau Jolanda Müller
jolanda.mueller@schuleflaachtal.ch
PrimarlehrerIn
Frau Edith Rutz
edith.rutz@schuleflaachtal.ch
Handarbeitslehrerin
Frau Christine Sattler
christine.sattler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson Begabtenförderung
Frau Monika Spühler
monika.spuehler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Kindergärtnerin [1.+2. Kiga Dorf-Volken]
Frau Mahela Strässler
mahela.straessler@schuleflaachtal.ch
PrimarlehrerIn [4.-6. Klasse B, Dorf-Volken]
Frau Karin Walt
karin.walt@schuleflaachtal.ch
SchwimmlehrerIn
Frau Heidi Zäch
heidi.zaech@schuleflaachtal.ch
Heilpädagoge/-in