Lehrpersonen Volken


Lehrerzimmer Primarschule Volken: +41 52 318 17 62

Frau Susanne Frei
susanne.frei@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Christine Hallstein
christine.hallstein@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Fabiana Hofmann
fabiana.hofmann@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Doris Meyer
doris.meyer@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Christine Sattler
christine.sattler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Eveline Schurter
eveline.schurter@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Monika Spühler
monika.spuehler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Mahela Strässler
mahela.straessler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Karin Walt
karin.walt@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson