Lehrpersonen Buch


Lehrerzimmer Primarschulhaus Buch: +41 52 320 17 20

Lehrerzimmer Kindergarten Buch: +41 52 320 17 21

Frau Edith Auer-Stegemann
edith.auer@schuleflaachtal.ch
Psychomotorik-Therapeutin
Frau Fabienne Brandenberger
fabienne.brandenberger@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Katrin Flaig
katrin.flaig@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Anya Gruber
anya.gruber@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulsozialarbeiterin
Frau Sandra Habegger
sandra.habegger@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Cornelia Heil
Cornelia.heil@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Isabella Hostettler
isabella.hostettler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Begabtenförderung
Frau Martina Kyburz
martina.kyburz@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Claudia Langmeier
claudia.langmeier@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Deutsch als Zweitsprache
Frau Nina Lütschg
nina.luetschg@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Doris Marder
doris.marder@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Schwimmen
Frau Tamara Rebitzke
tamara.rebitzke@schuleflaachtal.ch
Logopädin
Frau Christine Sattler
christine.sattler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Begabtenförderung
Frau Lorena Scheider
lorena.scheider@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Kindergarten (ab 1.8.21)
Frau Vanessa Schlatter
vanessa.schlatter@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Kindergarten
Frau Regula Späti
regula.spaeti@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Ute Wermke-Deggelmann
ute.wermke@schuleflaachtal.ch
Logopädin
Herr Hannes Winzeler
hannes.winzeler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulsozialarbeiter


Schulassistenzen


Frau Stephanie Birkmaier
Frau Judith Fisler