Lehrpersonen Buch


Lehrerzimmer Primarschulhaus Buch: +41 52 318 17 42

Lehrerzimmer Kindergarten Buch: +41 52 318 17 14

Frau Alexandra Bachmann
alexandra.bachmann@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [1.-2. KiGa A, Buch]
Frau Katrin Flaig
katrin.flaig@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Sheila Graber
sheila.graber@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Anya Gruber
anya.gruber@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulsozialarbeiterin
Frau Sandra Habegger
sandra.habegger@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Isabella Hostettler
isabella.hostettler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Begabtenförderung
Frau Martina Kyburz
martina.kyburz@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [1.-3. Klasse A, Buch]
Frau Claudia Langmeier
claudia.langmeier@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Deutsch als Zweitsprache
Frau Sinikka Lehto
sinikka.lehto@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [1.-3. Klasse C, Buch]
Frau Nina Lütschg
nina.luetschg@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [1.-3. Klasse A, Buch]
Frau Doris Marder
doris.marder@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Schwimmen
Frau Jolanda Müller
jolanda.mueller@schuleflaachtal.ch
schulische Heilpädagogin
Frau Christine Sattler
christine.sattler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Begabtenförderung
Frau Vanessa Schlatter
vanessa.schlatter@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Kindergarten [1.-2. KiGa B, Buch]
Frau Regula Späti
regula.spaeti@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [1.-3. Klasse B, Buch]
Herr Hannes Winzeler
hannes.winzeler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulsozialarbeiter


Schulassistenzen


Frau Stephanie Birkmaier
Frau Judith Fisler
Frau Christa Kubli