Lehrerzimmer Primarschulhaus Buch: +41 52 318 17 42

Lehrerzimmer Kindergarten Buch: +41 52 318 17 14

Frau Alexandra Bachmann
alexandra.bachmann@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Katrin Flaig
katrin.flaig@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Katharina Ganz
katharina.ganz@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Isabella Hostettler
isabella.hostettler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Martina Kyburz
martina.kyburz@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Elena Lämmler
elena.laemmler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Claudia Langmeier
claudia.langmeier@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Nina Lütschg
nina.luetschg@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Doris Marder
doris.marder@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Brigitta MeisterFachlehrperson
Frau Camilla Rüegg
camilla.rueegg@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Regula Späti
regula.spaeti@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Inge Stutz
inge.stutz@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson