Lehrpersonen Buch


Lehrerzimmer Primarschulhaus Buch: +41 52 318 17 42

Lehrerzimmer Kindergarten Buch: +41 52 318 17 14

Frau Alexandra Bachmann
alexandra.bachmann@schuleflaachtal.ch
Kindergärtnerin [1.+2. Kiga A, Berg-Buch]
Frau Katrin Flaig
katrin.flaig@schuleflaachtal.ch
PrimarlehrerIn
Frau Katharina Ganz
katharina.ganz@schuleflaachtal.ch
Heilpädagoge/-in
Frau Anya Gruber
anya.gruber@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulsozialarbeit
Frau Sandra Habegger
sandra.habegger@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Isabella Hostettler
isabella.hostettler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Förderlehrperson
Frau Martina Kyburz
martina.kyburz@schuleflaachtal.ch
PrimarlehrerIn [1.-3. Klasse A, Berg-Buch]
Frau Claudia Langmeier
claudia.langmeier@schuleflaachtal.ch
DaZ Lehrperson
Frau Sinikka Lehto
sinikka.lehto@schuleflaachtal.ch
PrimarlehrerIn [1.-3. Klasse C, Berg-Buch]
Frau Nina Lütschg
nina.luetschg@schuleflaachtal.ch
PrimarlehrerIn [1.-3. Klasse A, Berg-Buch]
Frau Doris Marder
doris.marder@schuleflaachtal.ch
SchwimmlehrerIn
Frau Jolanda Müller
jolanda.mueller@schuleflaachtal.ch
PrimarlehrerIn
Frau Camilla Rüegg
camilla.rueegg@schuleflaachtal.ch
Kindergärtnerin [1.+2. Kiga B, Berg-Buch]
Frau Christine Sattler
christine.sattler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson Begabtenförderung
Frau Regula Späti
regula.spaeti@schuleflaachtal.ch
PrimarlehrerIn [1.-3. Klasse B, Berg-Buch]
Frau Inge Stutz
inge.stutz@schuleflaachtal.ch
PrimarlehrerIn [1.-3. Klasse B, Berg-Buch]
Herr Hannes Winzeler
hannes.winzeler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulsozialarbeit


Schulassistenzen


Frau Judith Fisler
Frau Christa Kubli