Lehrpersonen Berg


Lehrerzimmer Primarschulhaus Berg: +41 52 320 17 00


Frau Edith Auer-Stegemann
edith.auer@schuleflaachtal.ch
Psychomotorik-Therapeutin
Frau Katrin Flaig
katrin.flaig@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Anya Gruber
anya.gruber@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulsozialarbeiterin
Frau Jasmine Gut
jasmine.gut@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Nina Hassler
nina.hassler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Berg [4.-6. Klasse B, Berg]
Frau Isabella Hostettler
isabella.hostettler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Begabtenförderung
Frau Esther Knöpfel
esther.mueller@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [4.-6. Klasse A, Berg]
Frau Claudia Langmeier
claudia.langmeier@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Deutsch als Zweitsprache
Frau Nadja Mantel
nadja.mantel@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [4.-6. Klasse A, Berg]
Frau Doris Marder
doris.marder@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Schwimmen
Frau Bettina Morach
bettina.morach@schuleflaachtal.ch
Vikarin [4.-6. Klasse A, Berg]
Frau Jolanda Müller
jolanda.mueller@schuleflaachtal.ch
schulische Heilpädagogin
Frau Salome Ochsner
salome.ochsner@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [4.-6. Klasse C, Berg]
Frau Tamara Rebitzke
tamara.rebitzke@schuleflaachtal.ch
Logopädin
Frau Christine Sattler
christine.sattler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Begabtenförderung
Frau Ute Wermke-Deggelmann
ute.wermke@schuleflaachtal.ch
Logopädin
Herr Hannes Winzeler
hannes.winzeler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulsozialarbeiter
Frau Seraina Zwicky
seraina.zwicky@schuleflaachtal.ch
Vikarin


Schulassistenzen


Frau Judith Fisler