Lehrerzimmer Primarschulhaus Berg: +41 52 318 19 83

Frau Regina Bänteli
regina.baenteli@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Milena Dietrich
milena.dietrich@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Isabella Hostettler
isabella.hostettler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Herr Andreas Itel
andreas.itel@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Claudia Langmeier
claudia.langmeier@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Nadja Mantel
nadja.mantel@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Doris Marder
doris.marder@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Brigitta MeisterFachlehrperson
Frau Esther Müller
esther.mueller@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Salome Ochsner
salome.ochsner@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson