Lehrpersonen Berg


Lehrerzimmer Primarschulhaus Berg: +41 52 320 17 00


Frau Edith Auer-Stegemann Psychomotorik-Therapeutin
+41 52 320 17 07

edith.auer@schuleflaachtal.ch
Herr Lukas Baumann Psychomotorik-Therapeut (Student)
+41 52 320 17 08

lukas.baumann@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Katrin Flaig
Lehrperson
+41 52 320 17 24

katrin.flaig@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Anya Gruber
Schulsozialarbeiterin
+41 52 320 16 74

anya.gruber@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Nina Hassler Lehrperson
+41 52 320 17 02

nina.hassler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Isabella Hostettler
Lehrperson Begabtenförderung
+41 52 320 17 04

isabella.hostettler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Esther Knöpfel
Lehrperson
+41 52 320 17 01

esther.mueller@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Claudia Langmeier
Lehrperson Deutsch als Zweitsprache
+41 52 320 17 26

claudia.langmeier@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Nadja Mantel
Lehrperson
+41 52 320 17 05

nadja.mantel@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Doris Marder
Lehrperson Schwimmen
+41 52 320 17 34

doris.marder@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Bettina Morach
Lehrperson
+41 52 320 17 11

bettina.morach@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Jolanda Müller
schulische Heilpädagogin
+41 52 320 17 28

jolanda.mueller@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Christine Sattler
Lehrperson Begabtenförderung
+41 52 320 16 72

christine.sattler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Ute Wermke-Deggelmann
Logopädin
+41 52 320 17 59

ute.wermke@schuleflaachtal.ch
Herr Hannes Winzeler
Schulsozialarbeiter
+41 52 320 16 73

hannes.winzeler@schuleflaachtal.ch

Frau Edith Auer-StegemannPsychomotorik-Therapeutin
Herr Lukas BaumannPsychomotorik-Therapeut (Student)
Frau Katrin FlaigLehrperson
Frau Anya GruberSchulsozialarbeiterin
Frau Nina HasslerLehrperson
Frau Isabella HostettlerLehrperson Begabtenförderung
Frau Esther KnöpfelLehrperson
Frau Claudia LangmeierLehrperson Deutsch als Zweitsprache
Frau Nadja MantelLehrperson
Frau Doris MarderLehrperson Schwimmen
Frau Bettina MorachLehrperson
Frau Jolanda Müllerschulische Heilpädagogin
Frau Christine SattlerLehrperson Begabtenförderung
Herr Mirco SteinerVikar
Frau Ute Wermke-DeggelmannLogopädin
Herr Hannes WinzelerSchulsozialarbeiter


Schulassistenzen