Lehrpersonen Berg


Lehrerzimmer Primarschulhaus Berg: +41 52 318 19 83


Frau Alisha Brenner
alisha.brenner@schuleflaachtal.ch
Vikarin [4.-6. Klasse A, Berg]
Herr Sergio Corti
sergio.corti@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Berg [4.-6. Klasse A, Berg]
Frau Katrin Flaig
katrin.flaig@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Anya Gruber
anya.gruber@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulsozialarbeiterin
Frau Nina Hassler
nina.hassler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Berg [4.-6. Klasse B, Berg]
Frau Isabella Hostettler
isabella.hostettler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Begabtenförderung
Frau Esther Knöpfel
esther.mueller@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [4.-6. Klasse A, Berg]
Frau Claudia Langmeier
claudia.langmeier@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Deutsch als Zweitsprache
Frau Nadja Mantel
nadja.mantel@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Doris Marder
doris.marder@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Schwimmen
Frau Jolanda Müller
jolanda.mueller@schuleflaachtal.ch
schulische Heilpädagogin
Frau Salome Ochsner
salome.ochsner@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [4.-6. Klasse C, Berg]
Frau Christine Sattler
christine.sattler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Begabtenförderung
Herr Hannes Winzeler
hannes.winzeler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulsozialarbeiter


Schulassistenzen


Frau Judith Fisler