Lehrpersonen Berg


Teamzimmer Primarschulhaus Berg: +41 52 320 17 00


Frau Edith Auer-Stegemann Psychomotorik-Therapeutin
+41 52 320 17 07
edith.auer@schuleflaachtal.ch
Herr Lukas Baumann Psychomotorik-Therapeut
+41 52 320 17 08
lukas.baumann@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Katrin Flaig
Lehrperson
+41 52 320 17 24
katrin.flaig@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Anya Gruber
Schulsozialarbeiterin
+41 52 320 16 74
anya.gruber@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Nina Hassler Lehrperson
+41 52 320 17 02
nina.hassler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Sandra Hürlimann
Lehrperson
+41 52 320 16 89
sandra.huerlimann@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Esther Knöpfel
Lehrperson
+41 52 320 17 01
esther.mueller@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Claudia Langmeier
Lehrperson Deutsch als Zweitsprache
+41 52 320 17 26
claudia.langmeier@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Nadja Mantel
Lehrperson
+41 52 320 17 05
nadja.mantel@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Doris Marder
Lehrperson Schwimmen
+41 52 320 17 34
doris.marder@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Bettina Morach
Lehrperson
+41 52 320 17 11
bettina.morach@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Jolanda Müller
schulische Heilpädagogin
+41 52 320 17 28
jolanda.mueller@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Christine Sattler
Lehrperson Begabtenförderung
+41 52 320 16 72
christine.sattler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Ute Wermke-Deggelmann
Logopädin
+41 52 320 17 59
ute.wermke@schuleflaachtal.ch
Herr Hannes Winzeler
Schulsozialarbeiter
+41 52 320 16 73
hannes.winzeler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Susanne Winzeler +41 52 320 17 03
susanne.winzeler@schuleflaachtal.ch

Frau Edith Auer-StegemannPsychomotorik-Therapeutin
Herr Lukas BaumannPsychomotorik-Therapeut
Frau Katrin FlaigLehrperson
Frau Anya GruberSchulsozialarbeiterin
Frau Nina HasslerLehrperson
Frau Sandra HürlimannLehrperson
Frau Esther KnöpfelLehrperson
Frau Claudia LangmeierLehrperson Deutsch als Zweitsprache
Frau Nadja MantelLehrperson
Frau Doris MarderLehrperson Schwimmen
Frau Bettina MorachLehrperson
Frau Jolanda Müllerschulische Heilpädagogin
Frau Christine SattlerLehrperson Begabtenförderung
Frau Ute Wermke-DeggelmannLogopädin
Frau Susanne Winzeler
Herr Hannes WinzelerSchulsozialarbeiter


Schulassistenzen


Frau Jacqueline Keller
Schulassistenz
+41 52 320 16 85
jacqueline.keller@schuleflaachtal.ch
Frau Nicole Walz
Schulassistenz
+41 52 320 16 87
nicole.walz@schuleflaachtal.ch