Lehrpersonen Berg


Lehrerzimmer Primarschulhaus Berg: +41 52 318 19 83


Frau Milena Dietrich
milena.dietrich@schuleflaachtal.ch
Förderlehrperson
Frau Katrin Flaig
katrin.flaig@schuleflaachtal.ch
PrimarlehrerIn
Frau Isabella Hostettler
isabella.hostettler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Förderlehrperson
Herr Andreas Itel
andreas.itel@schuleflaachtal.ch
PrimarlehrerIn [4.-6. Klasse B, Berg-Buch]
Frau Claudia Langmeier
claudia.langmeier@schuleflaachtal.ch
DaZ Lehrperson
Frau Nadja Mantel
nadja.mantel@schuleflaachtal.ch
PrimarlehrerIn
Frau Doris Marder
doris.marder@schuleflaachtal.ch
SchwimmlehrerIn
Frau Esther Müller
esther.mueller@schuleflaachtal.ch
PrimarlehrerIn [4.-6. Klasse A, Berg-Buch]
Frau Jolanda Müller
jolanda.mueller@schuleflaachtal.ch
PrimarlehrerIn
Frau Salome Ochsner
salome.ochsner@schuleflaachtal.ch
PrimarlehrerIn [4.-6. Klasse C, Berg-Buch]