Lehrerzimmer Sekundarschulhaus: +41 52 318 14 20

Frau Annika Béguelin
annika.beguelin@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Sandra Buchmann
sandra.buchmann@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Herr Claudio Cantieni
claudio.cantieni@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Rosetta Carianni
rosetta.carianni@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Herr Gianni Codemo
gianni.codemo@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Herr Marc Feige
marc.feige@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Herr Jürg Fleischmann
juerg.fleischmann@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Herr Matthias Frey
matt.frey@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Herr Joel Grossen
joel.grossen@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Nina Grubenmann
nina.grubenmann@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Herr Matthias Hauser
matthias.hauser@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Herr Harris Kara
harris.kara@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Anita Kratzer
anita.kratzer@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Arzu Özsoylu
arzu.oezsoylu@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Tamara Rebitzke
tamara.rebitzke@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Karin Ringli
karin.ringli@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Doris Stucki
doris.stucki@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Frau Susanne Ziegler
susanne.ziegler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson