Lehrpersonen

Lehrerzimmer Sekundarschulhaus: +41 52 320 16 01

Frau Rahel Bücheler
rahel.buecheler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Deutsch als Zweitsprache
Herr Claudio Cantieni
claudio.cantieni@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Rosetta Carianni
rosetta.carianni@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Herr Matthias Frey
matt.frey@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Andrea Graf
andrea.graf@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Nina Grubenmann
nina.grubenmann@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Anya Gruber
anya.gruber@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulsozialarbeiterin
Herr Felix Haas
felix.haas@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Herr Matthias Hauser
matthias.hauser@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Johanna Huber
johanna.huber@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Claudia Langmeier
claudia.langmeier@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Deutsch als Zweitsprache
Herr Maximilian Meissner
maximilian.meissner@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Sara Nyamjav
sara.nyamjav@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Arzu Özsoylu
arzu.oezsoylu@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Deutsch als Zweitsprache
Frau Tamara Rebitzke
tamara.rebitzke@schuleflaachtal.ch
Logopädin
Frau Karin Ringli
karin.ringli@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Ramona Roggensinger
ramona.roggensinger@schuleflaachtal.ch
Vikarin
Herr Matthias Rothe
matthias.rothe@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulischer Heilpädagoge
Frau Hawa Seferi
hawa.seferi@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Herr Tobias Ungricht
tobias.ungricht@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Leda Vinci
leda.vinci@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Herr Hannes Winzeler
hannes.winzeler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulsozialarbeiter


Schulassistenzen


Frau Kristina Binkert
Frau Sophia Carianni
Frau Ursula Ganz
Frau Jacqueline Keller
Frau Susanne Küchler