Lehrpersonen

Lehrerzimmer Sekundarschulhaus: +41 52 318 14 20

Herr Lukas Barner
lukas.barner@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [2. Sek A2]
Frau Annika Béguelin
annika.beguelin@schuleflaachtal.ch
schulische Heilpädagogin
Frau Sandra Buchmann
sandra.buchmann@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Herr Claudio Cantieni
claudio.cantieni@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Rosetta Carianni
rosetta.carianni@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Herr Alexander Dotter
alexander.dotter@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [2. Sek B]
Herr Matthias Frey
matt.frey@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [3. Sek B]
Frau Andrea Graf
andrea.graf@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Deutsch als Zweitsprache
Frau Nina Grubenmann
nina.grubenmann@schuleflaachtal.ch
SekundarlehrerIn [1. Sek A]
Frau Anya Gruber
anya.gruber@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulsozialarbeiterin
Herr Felix Haas
felix.haas@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [1. Sek B]
Herr Matthias Hauser
matthias.hauser@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [3. Sek A]
Frau Johanna Huber
johanna.huber@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Sel
Frau Estelle Möckli
estelle.moeckli@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Arzu Özsoylu
arzu.oezsoylu@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Deutsch als Zweitsprache
Frau Karin Ringli
karin.ringli@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Herr Matthias Rothe
matthias.rothe@schuleflaachtal.ch
schulischer Heilpädagoge
Frau Hawa Seferi
hawa.seferi@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Frau Doris Stucki
doris.stucki@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [2. Sek A1]
Herr Stefan Tosch
stefan.tosch@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Sek
Herr Hannes Winzeler
hannes.winzeler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulsozialarbeiter
Frau Almuth ZeiterFachlehrperson
Frau Susanne Ziegler
susanne.ziegler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson


Schulassistenzen


Frau Ines Hess
Frau Jacqueline Keller
Frau Susanne Küchler