Lehrpersonen

Lehrerzimmer Sekundarschulhaus: +41 52 320 16 01

Frau Donjeta Asllani
donjeta.asllani@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Herr Claudio Cantieni
claudio.cantieni@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [1. Sek A]
Frau Rosetta Carianni
rosetta.carianni@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Herr Matthias Frey
matt.frey@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [2. Sek B/C]
Frau Andrea Graf
andrea.graf@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Deutsch als Zweitsprache
Frau Nina Grubenmann
nina.grubenmann@schuleflaachtal.ch
SekundarlehrerIn [3. Sek A]
Frau Anya Gruber
anya.gruber@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulsozialarbeiterin
Herr Felix Haas
felix.haas@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [3. Sek B]
Herr Matthias Hauser
matthias.hauser@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [2. Sek A]
Frau Johanna Huber
johanna.huber@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Sek
Herr Maximilian Meissner
maximilian.meissner@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson [1. Sek B/C]
Frau Arzu Özsoylu
arzu.oezsoylu@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Deutsch als Zweitsprache
Frau Tamara Rebitzke
tamara.rebitzke@schuleflaachtal.ch
Logopädin
Frau Karin Ringli
karin.ringli@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson
Frau Ramona Roggensinger
ramona.roggensinger@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Herr Matthias Rothe
matthias.rothe@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulischer Heilpädagoge
Frau Hawa Seferi
hawa.seferi@schuleflaachtal.ch
Lehrperson Sek
Herr Tobias Ungricht
tobias.ungricht@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson
Herr Hannes Winzeler
hannes.winzeler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulsozialarbeiter


Schulassistenzen


Frau Jacqueline Keller
Frau Susanne Küchler