Lehrpersonen

Lehrerzimmer Sekundarschulhaus: +41 52 318 14 20

Herr Lukas Barner
lukas.barner@schuleflaachtal.ch
Sekundarlehrer [2. Sek A2]
Frau Annika Béguelin
annika.beguelin@schuleflaachtal.ch
SekundarlehrerIn
Frau Sandra Buchmann
sandra.buchmann@schuleflaachtal.ch
SekundarlehrerIn
Herr Claudio Cantieni
claudio.cantieni@schuleflaachtal.ch
SekundarlehrerIn
Frau Rosetta Carianni
rosetta.carianni@schuleflaachtal.ch
SekundarlehrerIn
Herr Alexander Dotter
alexander.dotter@schuleflaachtal.ch
Sekundarlehrer [2. Sek B]
Herr Matthias Frey
matt.frey@schuleflaachtal.ch
SekundarlehrerIn [3. Sek B]
Frau Nina Grubenmann
nina.grubenmann@schuleflaachtal.ch
SekundarlehrerIn [1. Sek A]
Frau Anya Gruber
anya.gruber@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulsozialarbeit
Herr Felix Haas
felix.haas@schuleflaachtal.ch
Klassenlehrperson Sek [1. Sek B]
Herr Matthias Hauser
matthias.hauser@schuleflaachtal.ch
SekundarlehrerIn [3. Sek A]
Frau Jacqueline Keller
jacqueline.keller@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulassistenz
Frau Estelle Möckli
estelle.moeckli@schuleflaachtal.ch
Fachlehrperson TTG Sek
Frau Arzu Özsoylu
arzu.oezsoylu@schuleflaachtal.ch
DaZ Lehrperson
Frau Karin Ringli
karin.ringli@schuleflaachtal.ch
SekundarlehrerIn
Frau Doris Stucki
doris.stucki@schuleflaachtal.ch
SekundarlehrerIn [2. Sek A1]
Herr Hannes Winzeler
hannes.winzeler@schuleflaachtal.ch
Schulsozialarbeit
Frau Susanne Ziegler
susanne.ziegler@schuleflaachtal.ch
SekundarlehrerIn


Schulassistenzen


Frau Jacqueline Keller
Frau Susanne Küchler